Modify an Integration

In the Integrations section of the app home, click the appropriate Manage Integration button for the tool you wish to reconfigure the Integration with.

Reconfiguring an Integration while logged into a tool with a different user than the one used during the initial configuration could break connections in use by Streams.

Before proceeding, it is critical to understand the following concepts:

Failing to reconfigure an integration with a service user can cause issues affecting Streams that are connected to the integrated tool currently or in the future.

Ensure you are logged into the chosen tool as the correct user, ideally a service user, before proceeding with the next step.

On the next modal, click the 🔗Re-connect to... button to reestablish the Integration between Streamly and the chosen tool. You will be prompted to complete the authorization in your browser.