Watched Channels

Channitor will keep an eye on any channel it has been added to and post an actionable message after a period of no activity.

Channitor can only watch public channels.

Use the select menu at the top of the Watched Channels section to add or edit the settings for any channel.

When the number of days specified in the expiration threshold for a channel has passed with no activity, a message will be sent to the channel with three options.

  • Clicking the
    💤
    Snooze button will buy you another week of zero activity before a message is sent again.
  • Clicking the
    🗄
    Archive button will archive the channel.
  • Clicking the
    Modify channel settings button will trigger the channel settings modal where the expiration threshold can be modified.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link